Calendar of Events


NOVEMBER 2019

  • Monday, November 4-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 7 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 6-Election Day
  • Monday, November 11-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, November 11 and Wednesday, November 13 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12 - Senior Scene-Fighting For Illinois Consumers-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 14 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 14- Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, November 18-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 19 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 26- Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29-Holiday
  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

DECEMBER 2019

  • Monday, December 2-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, December 2 and Wednesday, December 4 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 9-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10- Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 12 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25-Holiday
  • Thursday, December 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.