Calendar of Event



MARCH 2020

  • Monday, March 2-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, March 2 and Wednesday, March 4 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 5 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 6 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, March 9-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 10 - Senior Scene - Mindfullness-10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 12-Rules of the Road-10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 12 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, March 13 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, March 16-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 20 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, March 23-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 24 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, March 27 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, March 30-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

APRIL 2020

  • Thursday, April 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 3 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, April 6-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, April 6 and Wednesday, April 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, April 10 - Holiday
  • Monday, April 13-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14 - Senior Scene - Did you Know?10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14 - Annual Town Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 16-Secretary of State-Driver's License Renewal-9 a.m. by appt.
  • Monday, April 20-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 23 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 23 - Disabilities Advisory - 9:30 a.m
  • Monday, April 27-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.