Calendar of Events



MAY 2019

  • Thursday, May 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 6-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 6 and Wednesday, May 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, May 13-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 14-Senior Scene-Container Gardening, 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, May 20-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 23 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, May 27 - Holiday
  • Tuesday, May 28 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 28 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

JUNE 2019

  • Monday, June 3-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, June 3 and Wednesday, June 5 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 6 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 10-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 11 - Senior Scene-Strengthen Your Core, 10 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 13 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, June 17-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 18 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 24-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 25 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 25 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 27 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.


JULY 2019

  • Monday, July 1-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, July 1 and Wednesday, July 3 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 4 - Holiday
  • Monday, July 8-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 9-Senior Scene-Our 10 Worst Former Presidents-Presented at the AH Library, 10 am
  • Thursday, July 11 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 15-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 16 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 22-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 23-Senior Scene-Senior Medicare Patrol Program, 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 23 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 25 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 29-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.