Calendar of Events

JANUARY 2017

  • Monday, January 2 - Holiday
  • Thursday, January 5 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, January 9 and Wednesday, January 11 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 10 - Senior Scene-Emergency Preparedness-10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 12- Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 12 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 24 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 24- Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 26 - Disabilities Advisory - 9:30 a.m.

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

FEBRUARY 2017

  • Thursday, February 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, February 3 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, February 6 and Wednesday, February 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 10 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 14 - Senior Scene-Music & The Brain-10:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 17 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, February 20 - Holiday
  • Tuesday, February 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 23 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 24 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 28 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 28 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

    Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

    MARCH 2017

    • Thursday, March 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
    • Friday, March 3 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
    • Monday, March 6 and Wednesday, March 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
    • Thursday, March 9 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
    • Friday, March 10 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
    • Tuesday, March 14 - Senior Scene - 10:00 a.m.
    • Friday, March 17 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
    • Tuesday, March 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 23 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
    • Friday, March 24 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
    • Tuesday, March 28 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
    • Tuesday, March 28 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
    • Friday, March 31 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.

      Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

      APRIL 2017

      • Monday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 5 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
      • Thursday, April 6 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
      • Friday, April 7 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
      • Tuesday, April 11 - Senior Scene - 10:00 a.m.
      • Tuesday, April 11 - Annual Town Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
      • Thursday, April 13 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
      • Thursday, April 13-Secretary of State-Driver's License Renewal-9 a.m. by appt. only
      • Monday, April 14 - Holiday
      • Tuesday, April 18 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
      • Tuesday, April 25 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
      • Tuesday, April 25 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
      • Thursday, April 27 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
      • Thursday, April 27 - Disabilities Advisory - 9:30 a.m.

      Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.