Calendar of Events


MAY 2018

  • Thursday, May 3 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, May 7-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 7 and Wednesday, May 9 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 8-Senior Scene-Container Gardening, 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 10 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 10 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, May 14-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 21-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 22 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 22 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 24 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, May 28 - Holiday

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

JUNE 2018

  • Monday, June 4-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, June 4 and Wednesday, June 6 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 7 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 11-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 12 - Senior Scene-Maintaining your Balance-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 14 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, June 18-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 19 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 25-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 26 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 26 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 28 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

JULY 2018

  • Monday, July 2-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Holiday
  • Thursday, July 5 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9 and Wednesday, July 11 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 10 - Senior Scene-Illinois' 10 Defining Moments-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 12 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 12 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 23-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 24 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 30-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

AUGUST 2018

  • Thursday, August 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 6-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, August 6 and Wednesday, August 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 13-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, August 20-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 23 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 27-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 28 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 28 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.