Calendar of Events

JANUARY 2021

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Thursday, February 4-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Monday, February 15-Holiday
  • Tuesday, February 16-Alzheimer's Group, Meeting will be held via teleconference, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, February 23 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

MARCH 2021

  • Thursday, March 4-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Thursday, March 11-Rules of the Road, 10 a.m. Meeting will be held via zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, March 16-Alzheimer's Group, Meeting will be held via teleconference, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, March 23 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

APRIL 2021

  • Thursday, April 1-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Monday, April 2-Holiday
  • Tuesday, April 20-Alzheimer's Group, Meeting will be held via teleconference, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, April 27 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.