Calendar of Events



DECEMBER 2021

  • Thursday, December 2-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21

JANUARY 2022

FEBRUARY 2022

  • Thursday, February 3-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, February 15-Alzheimer's Group, Meeting will be held via teleconference, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Monday, February 21-Holiday
  • Tuesday, February 22 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

MARCH 2022

  • Thursday, March 3-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Thursday, March 10-Rules of the Road, 10-12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 15-Alzheimer's Group, Meeting will be held via teleconference, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, March 22 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

APRIL 2022

  • Monday, April 4 and Wednesday, April 6-AARP Safe Driving -5 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 7-Visually Impaired Support Group, 1 p.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Friday, April 15-Holiday
  • Tuesday, April 19-Alzheimer's Group, Meeting will be held via teleconference, call Lynndah Lahey at ext. 21
  • Tuesday, April 26 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.