Calendar of Events



JANUARY 2018

  • Monday, January 1 - Holiday
  • Thursday, January 4 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:30 a.m.
  • Monday, January 8 and Wednesday, January 10 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 11- Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 11 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 16 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23- Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 25 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 25 - Disabilities Advisory - 9:30 a.m.

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Thursday, February 1 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, February 2 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, February 5 and Wednesday, February 7 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 8 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 9 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 13 - Senior Scene-Understanding Medicare Benefits-10:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 16 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, February 19 - Holiday
  • Tuesday, February 20 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 22 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 23 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

MARCH 2018

  • Thursday, March 1 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 2 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, March 5 and Wednesday, March 7 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 8 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 8 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 9 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 13 - Senior Scene - 10:00 a.m.
  • Friday, March 16 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 20 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 22 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, March 23 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 27 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 27 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 30 - Holiday

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

APRIL 2018

  • Monday, April 2 and Wednesday, April 4 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 5 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 6 - AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 10 - Senior Scene - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 10 - Annual Town Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 12 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 13- AARP Senior Tax Assistance Program - 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 24 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 24 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 26 - Disabilities Advisory - 9:30 a.m.

Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.