Calendar of Events

  • JULY 2018

  • Monday, July 2-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Holiday
  • Thursday, July 5 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9 and Wednesday, July 11 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 10 - Senior Scene-Illinois' 10 Defining Moments-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 12 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 12 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 17 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 23-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 24 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 26 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 30-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

AUGUST 2018

  • Thursday, August 2 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 6-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, August 6 and Wednesday, August 8 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 9 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 13-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, August 20-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 21 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 23 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 27-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 28 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 28 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.

  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.



SEPTEMBER 2018

  • Monday, September 3 -Holiday
  • Thursday, September 6 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, September 10-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, September 10 and Wednesday, September 12 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 11 - Senior Scene-Medicare Part D-10:00 a.m. or 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 13 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 13 - Rules of the Road - 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, September 17-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 18 - Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 24-Secretary of State-Driver's License Renewal-9 a.m. by appt. only
  • Monday, September 24-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 25 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 25 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 27 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 27 - Disabilities Advisory - 9:30 a.m.
  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt.

OCTOBER 2018

  • Monday, October 1-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Monday, October 1 and Wednesday, October 3 - AARP Safe Driving - 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 4 - Visually Impaired Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 8-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 9 - Senior Scene-Identity Theft/Fraud/Scams-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 11 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 15-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 16- Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 22-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 23 - Senior Advisory and Action Council - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 23 - Township Board Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 25 - Cholesterol Screening, by appt. - 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 29-Mindful Yoga-10 a.m.
  • Senior Health Insurance Program Counseling, Various days by Appt