Township Contacts

For Day to Day Operations of Wheeling Township call 847-259-7730 or email:
Regina Stapleton, Director of Finance and Administrator
rstapleton@wheelingtownship.com

Or you can email individual departments:

Lynndah Easterwood Lahey, Director of Senior/Disabled Services
llahey@wheelingtownship.com

Julie Villarreal, Director of General Assistance
jvillarreal@wheelingtownship.com

Linda Hallett, Administrative Assistant 
lhallett@wheelingtownship.com

Julia Lipka,Chief Deputy Assessor
jlipka@wheelingtownship.com

Mark Toberman, Highway Manager
mtoberman@wheelingtownship.com

Elected Officials:

Kathy Penner, Supervisor
(847) 259-7730
kpenner@wheelingtownship.com

Joanna Gauza, Clerk
847-259-7730
jgauza @wheelingtownship.com

Jerry Sadler, Assessor
(847) 259-1515
jsadler@wheelingtownship.com

Jeanne Hamilton, Trustee
847-259-7730
jhamilton@wheelingtownship.com

Patricia Kozicki, Trustee
847-259-7730

Darrel Talken, Trustee
847-259-7730
dtalken@wheelingtownship.com

Joe Murglin, Trustee
847-259-7730
jmurglin@wheelingtownship.com