Township Contacts

For Day to Day Operations of Wheeling Township call 847-259-7730 or email:
Josephine Stellato, Director of Finance and Administrator
jstellato@wheelingtownship.com

Or you can email individual departments:

Lynndah Easterwood Lahey, Director of Senior/Disabled Services
llahey@wheelingtownship.com

Julie Villarreal, Director of General Assistance
jvillarreal@wheelingtownship.com

Linda Hallett, Administrative Assistant 
lhallett@wheelingtownship.com

Mary Sebastian,Chief Deputy Assessor
msebastian@wheelingtownship.com

Tom Neitzke, Deputy Highway Commissioner
tneitzke@wheelingtownship.com

Elected Officials:

Kathy Penner, Supervisor
(847) 259-7730
kpenner@wheelingtownship.com

Joanna Gauza, Clerk
847-259-7730
jgauza @wheelingtownship.com

Jerry Sadler, Assessor
(847) 259-1515
jsadler@wheelingtownship.com

Joanne Schultz, Trustee
(847) 259-7730

Ruth O'Connell, Trustee
rdoconn@yahoo.com

Brian Medley, Trustee
(847) 259-7730

Jeffrey Battinus, Trustee
9847) 259-7730